How To Customize A GroupLast Updated: August 21, 2019
From the Groups menu (Found on the Organization Dashboard), select the group you want to edit, and then choose Settings.
You'll be able to rename the group, and add a specific training you'd like to have automatically assigned when new people are added to that group. Note: The group must be activated before assignments take place.
From the group page, you'll find several options in the top right corner.
- The Active toggle is what activates the group. If you have any training in Settings, any new member of the group will automatically be assigned that training and a notification will be sent.
- You can quickly see how many users are in this particular group.
- You can quickly export group member data.